Medarbetare

Daniel Söderström

Daniel Söderström

Fastighetsmäklare, Delägare

070-5172800
daniel@roimakleri.se

Mattias Hellström

Mattias Hellström

Fastighetsmäklare, Delägare

0709-70 70 76
mattias@roimakleri.se

Staffan Fritzell

Staffan Fritzell

Fastighetsmäklare, Delägare

0706-83 86 00
staffan@roimakleri.se

Tove Söderström

Tove Söderström

Fastighetsmäklare

073-7005943
tove@roimakleri.se

Partners

Nils Nordling

Nils Nordling

Fotograf // www.nilssebastian.se

070-7351203
nils@nilssebastian.se

Sebastian Thoren

Sebastian Thoren

Fotograf // www.nilssebastian.se

076-1099759
sebastian@nilssebastian.se

Boka värdering